Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ occasion dwell proper right here

Apple is ready to announce new {hardware} at this time. The corporate is holding a (digital) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And also you’ll be capable to watch the occasion proper right here as the corporate is streaming it dwell.

Rumor has it that the corporate is ready to announce some new Macs. Over the previous yr, Apple has up to date its entry-level computer systems with new custom-designed M1 chips. And now, the corporate may carry its personal chips to higher-end computer systems, resembling a 14-inch and 16-inch MacBook Professional, a brand new Mac Mini and a 27-inch iMac.

Apple may use this chance to revamp its laptops from the bottom up with new show applied sciences, a brand new array of ports and a brand new kind issue basically. However that’s not all. Apple has additionally been engaged on an up to date model of its entry-level AirPods.

You possibly can watch the livestream immediately on this web page, as Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

You probably have an Apple TV, you may open the TV app and search for the ‘Apple Particular Occasion’ part. It allows you to stream at this time’s occasion and rewatch outdated ones.

And if you happen to don’t have an Apple TV and don’t wish to use YouTube, the corporate additionally allows you to livestream the occasion from the Apple Occasions part on its web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

Supply: Tech crunch

Source link

Leave a Reply